Election Commission March 18, 2025

Board Members

Phil Lodholtz- Supervisor Amy Patterson- Clerk

Janel Eichenberg- Treasurer

Clerk Amy Patterson brought the March 18, 2025 election commission meeting to order at 7:09pm. Roll call shows Amy Patterson, Phil Lodholtz, and Janel Eichenberg present.

Amy Patterson made a motion to appoint election inspectors for the Mya 6, 2025 election as follows:

Julie Satterlee, Bonnie Vannett, Linda Thornbro, Jayme Nyp, Janel Eichenberg, Amanda Davis. Seconded by Janel Eichenberg. Motion passed unanimously.

Amy Patterson made a motion to adjourn. Seconded by Phil Lodholtz. Meeting adjourned at 7:11pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Patterson

Chase Township Clerk